skip to Main Content
(952) 401-7700 sales@digitalaudio.com

Why did the channel names disappear after the power cycled?

Livemix auto saves settings and mixes to a temparary location every 2 minutes. If you make an adjustment and power down without saving before it has a chance to auto save, you will loose your changes. It is recommended to always save a mix or global template when changes are made.

Back To Top